The Mobile Home Park

Christina of Bradenton, Florida had a Back to the Past TWIDDER while driving down the highway.  That she had a spacetime slip was confirmed the next day when all was back to as it should have been.  (See original post at realityshifters.com.)

About three months ago, I was taking my usual route down a six lane highway on my drive home.  That street is heavily traveled, lined with assorted businesses, and often backed-up with afternoon rush hour traffic.

As I drove home, I noticed an unusually large mobile home park Screen shot 2015-02-25 at 8.07.17 AMon the east side of the highway.  I saw people outside of the park, and noticed that the mobile homes appeared to be about 20 years old or more.

I noticed the sign at the entrance of the mobile home park and kept thinking, “I know there was a large auto dealership there . . . or at least I think there was.”  I wondered if this might be a reality shift, and resolved to take the same route to work the next morning to verify my “sighting.”

The next morning, the very large auto dealership was back, and there was no sign of the mobile home park at all.  The more I think of this event, it would seem to be a time-reality shift.  In any case, it was very encouraging for me to notice this shift.  I often pay attention to that dealership when I drive by, thinking of the possibilities in other areas of life.  . . .

About aloholmes

We live in a wondrous universe, and I love learning about it. Spacetime slips are one facet of existence that fascinate me. As a retired teacher I enjoy researching this topic and sharing the information I garner.
This entry was posted in Back to the Past and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Mobile Home Park

  1. Terry Burgoyne says:

    Very interesting indeed!

Leave a Reply

