The Kayaker

Diane and her husband, of Norfolk, Virginia had an Alternate Reality TWIDDER on a morning walk on the beach.  (See http://realityshifters.com/pages/yourstories96.html.)

My husband and I were walking on the beach one morning, when we saw and noted a lone kayaker floating in the water. open-ocean-kayakerWe walked a little ways further, as I looked down at the beach searching for shells. I’d say a little over a minute passed, when I looked up, and was surprised to note that the kayaker was gone. “What happened to the kayaker?” I asked. We looked, and looked. My husband said, “He didn’t have enough time to leave our line of vision.”

So what happened? Personally, I thought it cool that my somewhat serious husband got to witness this. I tried to get him to talk about it a little while after it happened. He seemed reticent to talk more about it… just shrugged.

About aloholmes

We live in a wondrous universe, and I love learning about it. Spacetime slips are one facet of existence that fascinate me. As a retired teacher I enjoy researching this topic and sharing the information I garner.
This entry was posted in Alternate Reality and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

