A Civil War Scene

HPI General Manager Paul Roberts shares a caller’s short-but-sweet Back to the Past TWIDDER.  (Original post at http://www.experienceproject.com/stories/Have-Paranormal-Experiences/2039328.)

The Caller says: “My name is Magus Holloway, I am from Smyma, Tennessee. This is going to sound crazy, but on January 18, (2012) at around 1am, I was with my gal Tanya and we were having a romantic rendevous by the railroad tracks near the railroad station, when all of a sudden this green mist appeared out of nowhere. The mist rolled in and actually engulfed us. Then all of a sudden my gal and I were hearing gunshots all over the place. I have seen enough Civil War pictures to tell you, I was looking at Confederate soldiers fighting some of them Union boys!images

I saw two soldiers getting blasted and I was looking at a train sitting there on the tracks, when there was no train there before. This one soldier ran right past me, but didn’t seem to know I was there.

Then again the green fog came in and we were engulfed by the fog and when the fog lifted everything was back to normal and quiet again. Have you ever heard of anything like that? What the @#*% could that have been?”

About aloholmes

We live in a wondrous universe, and I love learning about it. Spacetime slips are one facet of existence that fascinate me. As a retired teacher I enjoy researching this topic and sharing the information I garner.
This entry was posted in Back to the Past and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

